Welcome to the Bremerton Northern Model Railroad, Inc. website!

Mall Staffing Schedule

Home Benefits of Membership Newsletters Meetings Membership Contacts HO Scale Division N Scale Division Links Useful Handouts Mall Staffing Schedule

***

The Clubhouse will be closed to the public until further notice.

The Clubhouse is accessible for layout work and running trains using this scheduling plan, until further notice.

The current focus is on layout work to get it groomed and the new DCC system up and running.

Once the new DCC system is ready for operation, detailed instructions on the Digitrax DCC system will be available.



Download clubhouse access instructions here



Updated January 18 @ 1600

Tuesday, January 19

***

Wednesday, January 20

Russell W. 10 am to 12:30 pm

***

Thursday, January 21

***

Friday, January 22

***

Saturday, January 23

Bert C. 9 am to 3 pm

Bruce H. 9 am to 3 pm

***

Monday, January 24

***

Tuesday, January 25

***

Wednesday, January 26

***

Thursday, January 27

***

Friday, January 28

***

Saturday, January 29

***






The entire contents of this website is copyright 2021 by the Bremerton Northern Model Railroad, Inc.