Welcome to the Bremerton Northern Model Railroad, Inc. website!

Mall Staffing Schedule

Home Benefits of Membership Newsletters Meetings Membership Contacts HO Scale Division N Scale Division Links Library & Handouts Mall Staffing Schedule

***

The Clubhouse will be closed to the public until further notice.

The Clubhouse is accessible for layout work and running trains using this scheduling plan, until further notice.

The current focus is on layout work to get it groomed and the new DCC system up and running.

Once the new DCC system is ready for operation, detailed instructions on the Digitrax DCC system will be available.



Download clubhouse access instructions here



Updated May 6 @ 1700

Tuesday, May 4

Bill H. 8 am to 3 pm.

***

Wednesday, May 5

Bill H. 8 am to 3 pm.

Bert C. 10 am to 1 pm.

***

Thursday, May 6

Bert C. 9 am to 2 pm.

***

Friday, May 7

Bill H. 8 am to 3 pm.

***

Saturday, May 8

Bill H. 10 am to 1 pm.

Bert C. 10 am to 1 pm.

***

Sunday, May 9

***

Monday, May 10

***

Tuesday, May 11

Tom B. 9 am to 12 pm

***

Wednesday, May 12

***

Thursday, May 13

***

Friday, May 14

***

Saturday, May 15

***

Sunday, May 16

***






The entire contents of this website is copyright 2021 by the Bremerton Northern Model Railroad, Inc.